2014

Bimbo Bakeries & Thomas' Breads: www.thomasbreads.com
Alpine Canada Redesign: www.alpinecanada.org
Agrium Website & Intranet: www.agrium.com
Axia Fibre Optic: www.axia.com
Calgary BPOTE: www.bepartoftheenergy.com
Norlien Foundation: www.albertafamilywellness.org
WorkShift Canada: www.workshiftcanada.com
Well Drilling Optimization for Effidrill: www.effidrill.com
Other small projects:
#GoCanada Campaign www.gocanada.ca
Updates for MyHusky www.myhusky.ca
Updates for Albi Homes: www.albihomes.com
Updates for Travelodge Canada: www.travelodge.ca


2013

Calgary Zoo: www.calgaryzoo.com
Secure Energy Services: www.secure-energy.com
ATB 75th Anniversary Campaign: www.wearealberta.ca
Albi Homes Microsite: www.vistasoftuscany.com
Arnold Premium Bread www.arnoldbread.com
Thomas' Mother's Day Contest: www.thomasmothersday.com
Telus World of Science Edmonton: telusworldofscienceedmonton.ca
FIRE - Field Invoicing and Reporting Engine: www.fieldinvoice.com
Calgary Downtown Association: Parking Web App
West Canadian - Ookpix: www.ookpix.com
Other small projects:
Updates for Alpine Canada www.alpinecanada.org
Updates for Baby Gourmet www.babygourmet.com
Updates for The Evans Hunt Group www.evanshunt.com
Updates for Boboli Pizza www.boboli.com


2012

Albi Homes: www.albihomes.com
Travelodge & CHL Facebook Contest: www.wherehockeystays.ca
Calgary Economic Development: www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
Westjet Festivals: festivals.westjet.com
Westjet Festivals Mobile: m.festivals.westjet.com
MEG Energy: www.megenergy.com
Travelodge Canada: www.travelodge.ca
Benevity: www.benevity.com
Calgary 2012: www.calgary2012.com
AFWI: www.albertafamilywellness.org
FIRE - Field Invoicing and Reporting Engine: www.fieldinvoice.com
Trabant car fans: www.etrabant.com
Other small projects:
Updates for Alpine Canada www.alpinecanada.org
Updates for ALTASO LTD www.altaso.com
Updates for www.jcbs.ca
Updates for www.iballet.com
O&G drilling optimization application for Effidrill Solutions


2011

Big Rock Brewery: www.bigrockbeer.com
Westjet Festivals: festivals.westjet.com
Alpine Canada: www.alpinecanada.org
The iF series (Calgary Chamber): www.ifseries.ca
Calgary Municipal Land Corporation: www.calgarymlc.ca
Attainable Homes Calgary: www.attainablehomescalgary.ca
AFWI: www.albertafamilywellness.org
Tayshon Engineering: www.tayshoneng.com
International School of Ballet: www.iballet.com
Xyntax Electronic Filing Cabinet: www.doculinx.ca
Marek Pisch, Drupal 7 site: www.marekpisch.com
Great Camping Spots: www.greatcampingspots.com
Other small projects:
Updates for Alpine Canada www.canski.org
Updates for www.visitcalgary.com
Updates for www.evanshunt.com
Updates for www.jcbs.ca
Mobile web prototype for www.visitcalgary.com


2010

Calgary Economic Development: www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
Shaw GPS vehicle tracking site: www.shawtracking.com
Sprung Performance Arenas: www.sprungarenas.com
Xyntax Electronic Filing Cabinet: www.doculinx.ca
Orange GSM & Medium 13: SalesPad application updates
Avenue Calgary mobile site: mobile.avenuecalgary.com
Website and Drupal CMS for Momentum: www.momentum.org
My Cellar application for Wine Access: www.wineaccess.ca
WestJet's up! magazine: www.upmagazine.com
CRM updates for RedPoint Media Group: Sugar CRM customization
WordPress blog for ALTASO LTD.: www.altaso.com/blog
Avenue Magazine Calgary: www.avenuecalgary.com
Watermill Bakery WordPress CMS: www.watermillbakery.com
Avenue Magazine Edmonton: www.avenueedmonton.com
Other small projects:
Updates for Alpine Canada www.canski.org
Web Form for www.tech1.ca
Updates for www.jcbs.ca
Web Form for www.ocean-airfreight.com
Small changes for www.rentfaster.ca


2009

WestJet's up! magazine: www.up-magazine.com
Xyntax Systems and Document Management: www.doculinx.ca
Avenue Magazine Edmonton: www.avenueedmonton.com
Avenue Magazine Calgary: www.avenuecalgary.com
Wine Access - Canada's Wine Magazine: www.wineaccess.ca
ALTASO LTD. website: www.altaso.com
Orange GSM: iKibic knowledge base application
FIRE - Field Invoicing and Reporting Engine: www.fieldinvoice.com
Focus & Follow Through: www.focusandfollowthrough.com
Solana Tours & Adventures: www.solanatours.ca


2008

FIRE - Field Invoicing and Reporting Engine: www.fieldinvoice.com
(Clients: Canadian Sub-Surface, Weatherford International, Kudu Industries & other)
TREQUAL Process Equipment: www.trequal.com


2006 - 2007

FIRE - Field Invoicing and Reporting Engine: www.fieldinvoice.com
Alberta Colleges and Universities: www.collegealberta.info


2005 - 2006

Canadian Well Logging Society: www.cwls.org
Praxis STS (Landman) Intranet project
Bikini Boot Camp: www.bikinibootcamp.ca
CANSUB Digit project
Mackenzie Valley Environmental Impact Review Board: www.mveirb.nt.ca


2004 - 2005

Hire Ground Careers: www.hgcareers.com
Career Page for CCS Energy Services: ccs.hgcareers.com
Career page for the CNRL Horizon Project: cnrl.hgcareers.com
Turner Technologies: www.turner.ca


2000 - 2004

Internet Portal for Orange Slovensko: www.orangeportal.sk
Orange Slovensko (GSM provider) - Intranet (multiple projects)
ISO Portal - Intranet Solution: ISDD Services
T-Shirt Manufacture: www.tshirtmanufacture.com